2017 Events

2017 Events May – October

May 6 Whidbey Island Day Retreat
May 12 Friday Lecture: Mahamudra
May 13 Saturday Morning Retreat – The Four Noble Truths
May 20 Supporter Appreciation Luncheon
May 20-25 Preliminary Guides GYMO Retreat
May 26-31 International Spring Festival

June 2-4 Post-Spring Festival Review with Gen Khedrub
June 10 Center Cherishing 10-4
June 15 Public Talk with Gen Rigpa
June 16-18 Northwest Dharma Celebration – Vajrasattva Empowerment

July 7-8 24-Hour Tara Retreat
July 9-19 Initial Scope Retreat
July 21 – August 5 International Summer Festival
July 22 Saturday Morning Retreat – Choose Happiness
July 28 Friday Lecture – The Courage to Let Go

August 12 Saturday Morning Retreat – Spiritual Retreat for Beginners
August 18-20 Post-Summer Festival Review with Gen Kelsang Tenzin
August 21-24 Lamrim Retreat
August 25 Friday Lecture – Love vs. Attachment

September 9 Saturday Morning Retreat
September 16 Half-Day Course
September 22 Friday Lecture
September 29 – October 1 Vashon Island Retreat

October 6-12 International Fall Festival
October 7 Center Cherishing
October 14 Saturday Workshop
October 14-19 Guru Yoga Mandala Offering Retreat
October 20-22 Post-Fall Festival Review with Gen Kelsang Sanden
October 27 Friday Lecture