Taught by Resident Teacher Gen Kelsang Khedrub, these events provide an opportunity to deepen our understanding and experience of Buddhist teachings and meditation. Gen Khedrub offers public talks, day courses, empowerments and retreats. Find out more about the upcoming events below.

EVENTS WITH GEN KHEDRUB

Teachings and meditations guided by the Resident Teacher

The Light of Lasting Peace

Tuesday, Dec 31 | 5:00pm-6:30pm

New Year’s Eve Celebration

Peaceful Mind, Peaceful World

Wednesday, Jan 1 | 10:30am-4:00pm

New Year’s Day Retreat

Strength in Stillness

Monday, Jan 6 | 7:00pm-8:30pm

a Monday Evening Meditation Series

Stages of the Spiritual Path

Tuesday, Jan 7 - Sunday, Jan 12

a Guided Meditation Retreat

Training in Tranquil Abiding

Thursday, Jan 23 - Saturday, Jan 25

a Silent Retreat with Gen Khedrub

Practicing the Kadampa Path

Saturday, Feb 15 | 9:00am-4:30pm

Workshops with Buddhist Monk Gen Khedrub

Realizing Equality: The Wisdom of Kindness

Monday, Mar 2 | 7:00pm-8:15pm

with Buddhist monk Gen Khedrub

Healing Wisdom

Friday, Mar 20 - Saturday, Mar 21

the Blessing Empowerment of Medicine Buddha

Detox Your Mind

Tuesday, Apr 14 - Wednesday, Apr 15

Two-Day Fasting and Purification Retreat