UPCOMING RETREATS & EVENTS

A Buddhist Perspective on Death

Saturday, Oct 12 | 9:00am-12:00pm

Saturday Morning Retreat

The Art of Living Gently

Saturday, Oct 19 | 9:00am-5:00pm

Morning and Afternoon Meditation Workshops

Uncover Your Pure Potential

Saturday, Nov 9 | 9:00am-5:00pm

Workshops with Buddhist Monk Gen Khedrub

Finding Mental Balance in a Changing World

Saturday, Nov 16 | 9:00am-12:00pm

a Saturday Morning Retreat

Beyond Anger: Transforming Conflict into Growth

Wednesday, Dec 4 | 7:30pm-9:00pm

with Gen Rigpa at UW Kane Hall

Northwest Dharma Celebration

Friday, Dec 6 - Sunday, Dec 8

The Liberating Path

Harmony during the Holidays

Saturday, Dec 14 | 9:00am-12:00pm

a Saturday Morning Retreat

Imagination in Action

Saturday, Jan 4 - Sunday, Jan 5

with Visiting Teacher Gen-la Kelsang Jampa

Stages of the Spiritual Path

Tuesday, Jan 7 - Sunday, Jan 12

a Guided Meditation Retreat

The Buddhist Path to Joy

Saturday, Jan 18 | 9:00am-12:00pm

a Saturday Morning Retreat

Training in Tranquil Abiding

Thursday, Jan 23 - Saturday, Jan 25

a Silent Retreat with Gen Khedrub