UPCOMING RETREATS & EVENTS

Beyond Anger: Transforming Conflict into Growth

Wednesday, Dec 4 | 7:30pm-9:00pm

with Gen Rigpa at UW Kane Hall

Northwest Dharma Celebration

Friday, Dec 6 | 7:30pm-9:00pm

The Liberating Path

Northwest Dharma Celebration

Saturday, Dec 7 | 9:00am-6:00pm

The Liberating Path

Northwest Dharma Celebration

Sunday, Dec 8 | 9:00am-3:30pm

The Liberating Path

Harmony during the Holidays

Saturday, Dec 14 | 9:00am-12:00pm

a Saturday Morning Retreat

The Light of Lasting Peace

Tuesday, Dec 31 | 5:00pm-6:30pm

New Year’s Eve Celebration

Peaceful Mind, Peaceful World

Wednesday, Jan 1 | 10:30am-4:00pm

New Year’s Day Retreat

Imagination in Action

Saturday, Jan 4 - Sunday, Jan 5

with Visiting Teacher Gen-la Kelsang Jampa

Strength in Stillness

Monday, Jan 6 | 7:00pm-8:30pm

a Monday Evening Meditation Series

Stages of the Spiritual Path

Tuesday, Jan 7 - Sunday, Jan 12

a Guided Meditation Retreat

The Buddhist Path of Joy

Saturday, Jan 18 | 9:00am-12:00pm

a Saturday Morning Retreat

Training in Tranquil Abiding

Thursday, Jan 23 - Saturday, Jan 25

a Silent Retreat with Gen Khedrub

The Wisdom of Buddha Amitayus

Saturday, Feb 8 | 9:00am-4:30pm

Teachings and Long Life Retreat

Practicing the Kadampa Path

Saturday, Feb 15 | 9:00am-4:30pm

Workshops with Buddhist Monk Gen Khedrub

The Meaning of the Four Noble Truths

Saturday, Feb 22 | 9:00am-12:00pm

a Saturday Morning Retreat