UPCOMING RETREATS & EVENTS

Training in Tranquil Abiding

Thursday, Jan 23 - Saturday, Jan 25

a Silent Retreat with Gen Khedrub

The Wisdom of Buddha Amitayus

Saturday, Feb 8 | 9:00am-4:30pm

Teachings and Long Life Retreat

Practicing the Kadampa Path

Saturday, Feb 15 | 9:00am-4:30pm

Workshops with Buddhist Monk Gen Khedrub

The Meaning of the Four Noble Truths

Saturday, Feb 22 | 9:00am-12:00pm

a Saturday Morning Retreat

Realizing Equality: The Wisdom of Kindness

Monday, Mar 2 | 7:00pm-8:15pm

with Buddhist monk Gen Khedrub

Building Authentic Self-Confidence

Saturday, Mar 14 | 9:00am-12:00pm

a Saturday Morning Retreat

Healing Wisdom

Friday, Mar 20 - Saturday, Mar 21

the Blessing Empowerment of Medicine Buddha

Detox Your Mind

Tuesday, Apr 14 - Wednesday, Apr 15

Two-Day Fasting and Purification Retreat

How to Become a Better Meditator

Saturday, Apr 25 | 9:00am-12:00pm

a Saturday Morning Retreat