UPCOMING RETREATS & EVENTS

Steps to Enlightenment

Saturday, Jun 22 | 10:00am-12:00pm

Fundraiser Walk and Party!

Cultivating Inner Freedom

Saturday, Jun 29 | 9:00am-12:00pm

a Saturday Morning Retreat

Liberation from Sorrow

Sunday, Jul 7 - Monday, Jul 8

24-Hour Tara Chanting Retreat

Moving Forward with Kindness

Saturday, Jul 20 | 9:00am-12:00pm

a Saturday Morning Retreat

Infinite Bliss

Friday, Aug 16 - Saturday, Aug 17

Mahamudra Meditation Retreat w/ Visiting Teacher Gen Delek

The Path to Enlightenment

Tuesday, Aug 20 - Sunday, Aug 25

a Lamrim Meditation Retreat

Meditations for a Clear Mind

Saturday, Aug 24 | 9:00am-12:00pm

a Saturday Morning Retreat

The Power of the Mind

Saturday, Sep 14 | 9:00am-5:00pm

Workshops on Buddhist Meditation & Psychology

The Art of Living Gently

Saturday, Oct 19 | 9:00am-5:00pm

Morning and Afternoon Meditation Workshops